Question: Who Is The Most Popular Celebrity 2020?

Who is the richest celebrity?

Summary#1) George Lucas net worth $6.5 billion.#2) Steven Spielberg net worth $3.7 billion.#3) Oprah Winfrey net worth $3.5 billion.#4) Kanye West net worth $3.2 billion.#5) Donald Trump net worth $3.1 billion.#6) Jami Gertz net worth $3 billion.#7) Michael Jordan net worth $2.2 billion.More items…•.

Who is the richest actor?

Shah Rukh KhanWidely regarded as the “The King of Bollywood” with over 80 films under his belt, Shah Rukh Khan from New Delhi is the richest actor in the world with an estimated net worth of $600 million.

Who is the richest Youtuber?

So you can gather a little inspiration, here are 10 of the highest paid YouTubers in the world in order and from every niche.Nastya. … Jeffree Star. … DanTDM (Daniel Middleton) … PewDiePie (Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg) … VanossGaming (Evan Fong) … 8. Logan Paul. … Markiplier (Mark Edward Fischbach) … Jake Paul. Earnings: $11.5 million.More items…•

Who is the richest singer in the world?

These are the top 20 richest singers in the worldKaty Perry (net worth: $330 million) … Ringo Starr (net worth: $350 million) … Beyoncé (net worth: $355 million) … Mick Jagger (net worth: $360 million) … Toby Keith (net worth: $365 million) … Jennifer Lopez (net worth: $380 million) … Barbra Streisand (net worth: $400 million)More items…•

Who is the poorest celebrity?

Mike Tyson. The former heavyweight champion of the world (and sometimes ear biter) was once worth about $300 million at the height of his career, according to Celebrity Networth. … Lindsay Lohan. … Chris Tucker. … Teresa Giudice. … Pamela Anderson. … Gary Busey.

Highest Grossing Stars of 2020 at the Domestic Box OfficeRankNameStar Score1Samuel L. Jackson3672Josh Brolin3383Chadwick Boseman3164Dwayne Johnson30587 more rows

15 Most Popular Celebrities on Instagram in 2019. By aadblog | September 9, 2019. … Cristiano Ronaldo: 179M Followers. … Ariana Grande: 162M Followers. … Selena Gomez: 155M Followers. … Dwayne Johnson: 153M Followers. … Kim Kardashian: 146M Followers. … Kylie Jenner: 143M Followers. … Beyoncé: 130M Followers.More items…•

Who is the No 1 richest actor in the world?

Widely regarded as the “The King of Bollywood” with over 80 films under his belt, Shah Rukh Khan from New Delhi is the richest actor in the world with an estimated net worth of $600 million.

Who was the most famous celebrity ever?

Michael JacksonMichael Jackson is the most famous and biggest celebrity that ever lived world wide/global.

What actors are billionaires?

The 10 Richest Actors in HollywoodJerry Seinfeld — $820 million. Jerry Seinfeld | Bennett Raglin/Getty Images for David Lynch Foundation.Tom Cruise – $480 million. … Johnny Depp – $450 million. … Tyler Perry – $450 million. … Jack Nicholson – $400 million. … Tom Hanks – $390 million. … Bill Cosby – $380 million. … Clint Eastwood – $370 million. … More items…•

40+ Most Popular & Trending Celebrities of 2020Kanye West. kanyewestt_official. Los Angeles, California. … Will Smith. willsmith. 47.2m followers. … Harry Styles. harrystyles. 28.9m followers. … The Weeknd. theweeknd. 23.2m followers. … John Legend. johnlegend. 12.8m followers. … Kim Kardashian West. kimkardashian. 177.9m followers. … Britney Spears. britneyspears. … Cardi B. iamcardib.More items…•