Can Family Sharing See My Photos?

How do I get my backed up photos from iCloud?

Install MobileTrans – Copy Data to Android on your Android phone, you can get it on Google Play.

Open the app, there will be two ways which you can choose to transfer data to your Android phone.

Tap “Import from iCloud”.

Enter your Apple ID and password to sign in your iCloud account..

Is Apple family sharing a good idea?

If you enable this, everyone in your Family (except restricted Child accounts) can share all the movies, TV shows, books, and music you purchased on iTunes, and even most of your paid-for apps (but not in-app purchases). It’s a great benefit. But it comes with a huge anchor weighing it down.

Can family members see my photos?

No, you are sharing the storage, but not the iCloud Photo Library, if the family members are using different Apple IDs. You can use the family shared album to share selected photos between all family members. … We cannot sort the photos in the shared albums. The number of photos and albums is listed.

Can I see my daughters text messages?

This is a free app that allows you to monitor android devices without touching your kid’s phone. Not only does PhoneLeash allow you to see your kid’s texts for free, it also allows you to anonymously reply to any messages that you see.

Why am I getting my wifes text messages on my Iphone?

If you’re getting messages meant to go to another device or person in your family, it might be because your Apple ID is tied to their particular devices. To see which accounts are associated with your Apple ID, go to Settings>iCloud>select your account at the top>Devices. Head to Settings>Messages>Send & Receive.

Who can see hidden photos on iPhone?

Master your iPhone in one minute a day: Hidden photos and videos on the iPhone are simply put in the Hidden album, which isn’t private or password protected. Anyone who looks through your photos will still be able to find the supposedly hidden private photo folder on your iPhone.

Can my parents see what I do on my Iphone?

Your parents can’t monitor everything you do on your phone. They can possibly find out some things about your phone usage, like how much data you send (from the bills) or possibly where the phone is (through a tracking app). They just want to make you think they can.

Can Family Sharing see my location?

If you’re asked about your contacts, give Google Maps access. Choose a person. Tap Share. The person you chose will see that you shared your location with them.

Can I delete photos from iCloud but not iPhone?

To delete photos from the cloud, delete them from iCloud Photo Library. If you don’t want pictures to be sent to the cloud at all in the future, you’d have to go to settings, iCloud, photos and turn off the iCloud Photo Library. … UNLESS you want a photo taken on your iPhone to appear on you other Apple devices.

Can hidden photos be seen on iCloud?

However, the Hidden album is not visible when viewing the library from a web browser. … I’ve confirmed now that Hidden photos do get uploaded to iCloud Photo Library. However, the Hidden album is not visible when viewing the library from a web browser.

How can I see my husbands text messages without his phone?

Minspy’s Android spy app is a message interception app specially designed for Android phones. It can give you all the data that your boyfriend is hiding in his Android phone, without his knowledge.

Does Apple Family Sharing share all photos?

Your entire family can share a single iCloud storage plan large enough to store everyone’s photos, videos, and files. Each person’s files and documents remain private, but it’s easy to see how much storage everyone is using. If you need more space, you can upgrade to a larger plan at any time.

Can Family Sharing see my texts?

When you set up Family Sharing, make sure that everyone uses their own Apple ID. … This way your family can share purchases, an Apple Music family plan, iCloud storage, photos, and more without sharing personal information like email, text messages, or passwords.

Can my parents see my iCloud photos?

The Apple iCloud, which is available on all iPhones running iOS 5 or later, can back up your text messages and emails. If you leave your iCloud account logged in on your computer or your parents have access to your login details, your sent photos will be visible.

Can someone see your iCloud photos?

iCloud Photos syncs every photo you take on your iPhone up to Apple’s servers and then syncs it back down to any other Apple devices you have logged into the same account. That includes personal, private, even intimate photos.

How can I get my pictures from iCloud?

Open iCloud For Windows on your computer and sign in with your Apple ID. Ensure the Photos option is switched on, then click Options. Switch on iCloud Photo Library and Download New Photos And Videos To My PC. Click Done, then Apply.

Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?

According to Apple, deleted photos and videos will be stored in your account for 30 days (technically, they are moved to the Recently Deleted album). … Yes, those files disappear from your iCloud Photo Library after 30 days, no longer showing up in the Recently Deleted album either on synced devices or on icloud.com.